Unser Team

Geschäftsführer

Claus Behrend
03928/ 70 51 – 51

Geschäftsführer

Holger Behrend
Telefon : 03928/ 70 51 – 51
Mobil:     0172/3042440
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.behrend@behrend-sgt.de

Prokuristin/ Controlling

Judith Behrend
03928/ 70 51 – 41
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: j.behrend@behrend-sgt.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung/
Verkaufsassistentin

Heike Bauer
Telefon: 039 28/ 70 51 – 0
Mobil:    0172/3042400
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.bauer@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberater Gabelstapler


Holger Barth

Telefon: 039 28/ 70 51 – 45
Mobil:    0172/3042400
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.barth@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberaterin Gabelstapler

Bianca Barth
Telefon: 039 28/ 70 51 – 40
Mobil:    0151/51212001
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: b.barth@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberater Grundstückspflegemaschinen und Motorgeräte

Holger Behrend
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 51
Mobil:     0172/3042440
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.behrend@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberater Grundstückspflegemaschinen und Motorgeräte

Holger Nehring
Telefon: 03928/ 70 51 30
Mobil: 0172/ 30 42 430
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.nehring@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberater Bodenreinigungsmaschinen

 

Holger Behrend
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 51
Mobil:     0172/3042440
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: h.behrend@behrend-sgt.de

Verkaufsberater Bodenreinigungsmaschinen

Ralf Ebert
Telefon: 03928/705144
Mobil:   0171/3042418
Telefax: 03928/705150
E-Mail: r.ebert@behrend-sgt.de

Serviceleiter


Martin Döppner

Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 10
Mobil:     0172/ 3079200
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: m.döppner@behrend-sgt.de

Serviceassistentin

Karin Buch
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 14 
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: k.buch@behrend-sgt.de

Ersatzteilverkauf und Einkauf

John Raila
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 12 
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: j.raila@behrend-sgt.de

Ersatzteilverkauf und Einkauf

Lutz Land
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 11 
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: l.land@behrend-sgt.de

Buchhaltung

Kerstin Schell
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 42 
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: k.schell@behrend-sgt.de

Online-Shop

Anke Donath
Telefon : 039 28/ 70 51 – 15 
Fax: 03928/ 70 51 50
E-Mail: a.donath@behrend-sgt.de

Unser Team